Migos – CULTURE Tracklist And Pre-Order

Migos CULTURE Release DateWith their second track from the album titled “Casting Call” releasing two days ago, Migos are back with more CULTURE. Today we have been treated with the official tracklist and pre-order link for Migos upcoming album ‘CULTURE’. 

As we already know, ‘Bad & Boujee’ along with ‘Casting Call’ will be on the album, although 10 more tracks will be included as we see now.

The only features are from Atlanta legend 2 Chainz and Lil Uzi Vert, not forgetting Dj Khaled.

Migos ‘Culture’ Tracklist

1. Culture (feat. DJ Khaled)

2. T-Shirt

3. Call Casting

4. Bad and Boujee (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)

5. Get Right Witcha

6. Big on Big

7. What the Price

8. Brown Paper Bag

9. Deadz (feat. 2 Chainz)

10. All Ass

11. Kelly Price

12. Out Yo Way

You can pre-order the ‘CULTURE’ album here. Check out Lil Uzi Vert Luv Is Rage 2 snippet.